Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Who We Are

Senior Management

​CI A/Prof Poon Choy Yoke


Cl A/Prof Teoh Khim Hean

Deputy Director (Clinical and Regional Health)

​Cl A/Prof Goh Bee Tin

Deputy Director (Research and Education)

Cl A/Prof Marianne Ong

Director, Education

Cl A/Prof Ken Tan

Chief Risk Officer and Director, Clinical Governance and Quality Management

Dr Koh Chu Guan

Chief Medical Informatics Officer

Mr Chong Pang Boon

Chief Operating Officer

Ms Lim Hui Chee

Chief Financial Officer

Ms Chan Sai Hui

Chief Human Resource Officer

Ms Yeo Bee Chin

Deputy Director, Nursing

Clinical Heads of Department

Cl A/Prof Andrew Tay

Head, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Dr Lui Jeen Nee

Head, Department of Restorative Dentistry

Dr Ivan Lim

Head, Department of Orthodontics

Clinical Programme Heads

Dr Qian Li

Head, Dental Officers Advanced Practice Programme

Cl A/Prof Chew Ming Tak

Co-head, Dentofacial Deformity Programme and Head, Digital Dentistry Programme

Dr Danny Tan, Co-head

Dentofacial Deformity Programme

Dr Lee Ming Hsien, Albert

Head, Oral and Craniofacial Implant Programme

Cl A/Prof Mimi Yow

Head, Cleft and Craniofacial Deformity Programme