Wisdom tooth Other area
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Who We Are

Senior Management

Cl A/Prof Poon Choy Yoke 

Chief Executive Officer

Cl A/Prof Teoh Khim Hean

Deputy Chief Executive Officer
(Clinical and Regional Health)

Cl A/Prof Goh Bee Tin

Deputy Chief Executive Officer
(Research and Education)


Cl A/Prof Marianne Ong

Director, Education

Cl A/Prof Ken Tan

Chief Risk Officer and Director, Clinical Governance and Quality Management

Dr Qian Li

Chief Medical Informatics Officer


Mr Geoffrey Gui Kah Tack

Chief Operating Officer

Ms Lim Hui Chee

Chief Financial Officer

Ms Chan Sai Hui

Chief Human Resource Officer


Ms Karen Koh

Assistant Director, Corporate Communications & Development


Clinical Heads of Department

Cl A/Prof Goh Bee Tin

Head, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Dr Lui Jeen Nee

Head, Department of Restorative Dentistry

Dr Elaine Tan

Head, Department of Orthodontics


Clinical Programme Heads

Dr Dawn Siow

Head, Dental Officers Advanced Practice Programme

Cl A/Prof Chew Ming Tak

Head, Digital Dentistry

Dr Leonardo Saigo

Co-Head, Dentofacial Deformity Programme


Dr Ng Jing Hao

Co-Head, Dentofacial Deformity Programme

Dr Tan Mei Hui

Head, Changi General Hospital Dental Service